>Of Heroes And Destinies

>Time check: 5:29AM

Yet again, one of the concerts that I’ve enjoyed myself, be it performing the pieces or slacking at the backstage with the people from talking nonsense to camwhoring to reception area to eat the food to jokes and more laughter. I don’t really know what else to talk about the concert except that I really did enjoyed myself despite of just playing Verdi and Pirates. So ….. just view the pictures I’ve uploaded up at the facebook. You see, pictures speak a thousand words.

Yes my friends, I’m awake. Wide awake in fact and I’ve yet to sleep since the time I woke up yesterday (18th March 2009) because I’m scared I won’t be able to wake up on time to like pack last minute stuff and missed the bus or something. In case you didn’t know, I’m going on a kind of short gateway to Malaysia with the fellow bandclique in about 3 hours time from Thursday to Monday (19th to 23rd March 2009). So be prepared to see a dead blog for a moment.t Then again, what’s new? I haven’t been blogging anyway. =X

Results was out yesterday. Can say that I’m both disappointed and happy at the time. Diploma awarded and that simply states that I’m OFFICIALLY graduated from Singapore Polytechnic, School of the Built Environment, Diploma in Property Development and Facilities Management (Quantity Surveying Option). Pretty pleased with the A+ for CCA though and the Bs for the modules that i was expecting to crumble. Graduation Ceremony will be on 28th May 2009, 930am. And right now, I’ve to really start to think of the future of what I truly, really want to do in this humble life of mine. Local Uni will be a tough road for me to go do and for now, my heart is really wanting to go JCU.

Had a small talked with someone and I realised how fickle I can get. And this means, it will just lead me to more troubles and unsettled life. Scary but unfortunately, it’s true. I can’t help it but to be fickle sometimes because fickle-minded runs in me since the day I was born. I don’t think it runs in the family because both my parents are pretty much very stern when come to decision making. Maybe the Aunts or Uncles, but I’m not pretty sure myself either. But what I need right now, is to find myself.

It’s 5:44am right now and I’m going to do some last minute check on the packing and get ready to go out.

Darren, Nicholas, Wendy, Mega and Jin Kun, let’s just enjoy ourselves for the next 5 days!

Take care people!
I will be back, soon! (:

And oh, I need to mention this.
My Bestie, Su’aidah Binte Ariffin, is just the best BEST friend I can ever ask for in this world (: And I love her so! Thanks for luggage, ziplocks, camera inclusive of batteries and everything la!

till then,
toodles

Leave a comment