>Boys Before Flowers

> Current disctraction: Boys Before Flowers
A Korean drama that is being on going in Korea right now. Thanks to Finah for introducing this drama with me. It’s like the meteor garden drama back in 2002 or something in Korean version. Great story line but a little cheesy here and there. Nevertheless, I’ve enjoyed the first 9 episode and this drama is partly the reason why I’m home on Tuesday and Wednesday night. (: And the guys are hot and cute and totally dreamy! GRINS.

So tell me, how am i suppose to mug?!
This drama is a MAJOR distraction for me on Tuesday and Wednesday. American Idol is the next distraction on Wednesday and Thursday. how how how? I can’t resist them. These shows are just toooooo good to miss!

I’m not going to school tomorrow because it’s Q&A for MBW. And and I’m pretty much happy that I’ve done revising for MBW!! And next up, the horrendous and mind tortoring construction technology.

Friday will be technically the last day of school before the 5 papers.
Wish me luck.

till then,
toodles

I can’t deny that i miss you so.

Leave a comment