>muggers!

>Garfield once said that if you wait long enough, good things will come to you.

I haven’t been productive at all today. Studied a little, watched drama(s) a little, slacked. SLACKED for quite sometime and studied a little here and there. For now, construction technology is getting NOWHERE and it’s the first paper!
WOOHOOO. I’M DEAD.
Am going to MUGGGGGG at terminal 2 cafe inclusive of hot pilots and stewards around. Okay. That’s beside the point. The point is, I will be at the airport terminal 2 this weekend to wreck my brains to study and memorises the drawings and thoery on workers’ safety and stuff like that. I must remember to bring a THICKER sweater too because it’s FREAKING cold and maybe pack lots and lots of food because airport is a money sucker place where everything is freaking expensive! except for fast food which is pretttyyyy reasonable and probably add more fats to me than I ever need.
I’ve been planning POST exams activies and I have tons of activies and plans to do and follow up. Enough to last me till I start studying again. And I so can’t wait. THEN AGAIN, exams come first. URGH.
So, enough is enough. I better get back to the notes. I can actually hear my notes calling out for me to seduce them and read them out loud and be mesmerised by all the figures and drawings that I need to remember. Oh fcuk. The last sentence sounds wrong. In lay man term, I NEED TO STUDY NOW.
Okay bye people. I think you guys are going to be bored with the future post till my exams end because it will be the usual I can’t believe I am blogging when I suppose to be studying but I am taking a break because the modules are such bitches kind of post.
To my classmates and schoolmates and those taking exams,
STOP READING THIS AND GO STUDY NOW!
Wishes all the very best.
till then,
toodles

Leave a comment