>hello love

>
Tell me he’s cute and good looking guy ever! 😀 The first picture, i told him to smile with teeth and that’s what he did! HAHA. Meet Raufmartin, currently the youngest in the big family and the most pampered cousin ever! He came over last Friday and i practically put my 100% attention on him because he loves attention and had make a BIG mess in my room! HAHA.

I wanted to type a big big HOOORAY here because i’ve finish revising all topics for tomorrow Building Economics paper but decided not to because after tomorrow’s paper, i still have one more to go which is *big sigh* Contract Administration.

Oh ya, I bet some of my friends reading this will be thinking like since when this lazy Fidah study way before her exam and not cramming last minute like she always does? Ehhhhh. Doesn’t mean i always study last minute, i will ALWAYS do it ah. I’m a changed woman girl. (: I cannot tahan last minute cramming already. Not good for health, not good for brain. And yes, i started my revision, days before my paper and not one day before my paper. Good change? Say GOOD job Fidah. HAHAHAHA.

Also, i got the motivation drive somehow which came from a lot sources. Like one source is the 31st August 2008! The baking session with the Bersepai Girls (part of us) at Nina’s place. The menu is out. It will be like baking and cooking and snacking and gossips catching up session! I know i know. It’s like the day before fasting month. But oh well, that’s the only day we can come up with where everyone of us can make it because NO MORE PRELIMS (for Amina) and NO MORE EXAMS (for me and Nina) and it’s like a celebration for Syaa, Asmah and Susu for starting school? Another source is the burning desire to get into University. Can’t tahan the feeling la people. I just need to buck up and get the freaking grades to secure a place in Uni. Actually, i’m between 2 courses in which i want to major on. Those who know, know. Those who don’t know, don’t ask. It’s complicated ah. Actually, these are two major sources of my motivation drives. Another OBVIOUS one is FOOD to accompany me through the “journey” of boring and plain and hungry revision session be with alone or with friends (:

Bestie just message me. I’m glad her grandma is okay. Should probably be visiting her tomorrow before my paper. See how my schedule is like.

I need to sleep now. HA.

2 more papers baby! Faster end faster end.

till then,
toodles

Leave a comment