>Busy Peak

>Just a quick update since I decided to take a break from the revisions.

The past one week had been great and mentally exhausting! The highlight of last week was the Mr and Miss Singapore Polytechnic held at the Convention Centre on Friday. I had fun, screaming, shouting, laughing and shouting again with fellow crazy classmates. Simply because Richard was one of the 10 finalist! haha. Super happening i tell you. We screamed like no one business and I don’t know la. I know I had the best time in my life with my classmates! haha. Richard is the 1st runner up for Mr SP. Not bad already la. It was really a tough fight between him and the winner.

I’m still busy with assignments and revisions and band practices. I’m really looking forward for 23rd Dec. Then, I shall declare myself free from the hectice schedules. Probably going to take up exam break from SYO for the 13th Jan concert or something because it’s like the final weeks to my final exams before goodbye to sp kind of period.

I’m actually pretty tensed up with some people but I shall not complain because afterall, we are only humans.

Alright, shouldn’t blog now.
going to mug or something now.

till then,
toodles

Leave a comment