>routines.

>

Basically, I am in school now, at this very minute sitting uncomfortably on a chair at the back of the class using the computer. I have only one class for today and the module is so cool, I got confused by it’s secret motive. It has many formula and many graphs and has large and small portion, everything looks the same to me. My partner in crime, Miss Goh ShuXian, completely ignores me for a moment because she was busy tapping sheeps on Ying Chee’s Itouch.

Oh Statistics is a jerk and the pain the cells, seriously.

I realized that my weeks are pretty much planned with school and bands and sometimes social life plan. Will be having school on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday, will be heading down to SP band on either Monday or Wednesday and Sunday had been filled with Philyouth rehearsals. So based on my calculation, my social life activities will be usually on Friday and Saturday. A bit hmmm but despite of these planned schedule, I will probably add one or two social activites after school.

After typing out that paragraph, I will be probably be deprived of social life. Well, that depends on the weekly plan right? So far, so good I guess. Will be meeting up with friends and so on. Nono, in fact i think my life will be filled with the juggling of music, assignmentssssss and term tests, gatherings (if any) and sleeeeeeeeeeeeep. I miss sleeping, big time!

Okay, I shall end this post for now because SHUXIAN is busy complaining to me to faster finish this so that she could read. And she just called me a loser because of the stats sum.

Seriously Stats, you need to get a life.

till then,
toodles

Leave a comment