>Distraction.

>I’ve been trying to mug hard like how i did for CT paper where i got like 9937291873219873219% motivation to study and i can just go on full blast concentration mode on the topics although it’s pretty dry and some are totaly senseless. Like how constructing a drain actually wow you?

Anyway, i’m mugging or rather, was trying to mug like some nerd of the century on Building Economics which is this Wednesday paper at 6pm which is like in the evening and hopefully the class faces the west and my seat no. 101 is at the window so that i can just gaze at the sunset (if there’s one) and get mesmerize with it and maybe some motivation to do the paper well and if not, i will just daydream if i can’t answer any questions which i don’t think this will ever happen and if it does, i should kill myself after the paper, seriously.

At this hour, 12:58am, i have ZERO motivation to study and probably just too tired to concentrate and that’s why i’m blogging.

I wanted to finish up on the Italy post but i’m just too lazy. It’s finishing soon just need to complete 2 more days on the trip. I just started a draft post on IBM and SIBF which i think i will be done with it faster than the Italy post.

After all the questions and answer, i still got disapproval on just one thing. Might as well they don’t ask or what. They just have to bring my hopes high and then crashes it again. I rather not think about it at all or anymore. I’m pretty much lost of what to do right now. It’s as if darkness just overtake the light out of me. And whoever said money is not important, think again.

I cannot be distracted by such matters anymore. Seriously, it’s eating me up silently.

and i want to meet up with bestfriend. it’s been awhile ):

till then,
toodles

Leave a comment